

Sarasota/Manatee Metropolitan Planning Organization

Airport Commerce Center * 7632 15th Street East * Sarasota, Florida 34243-3248

**Phone: 941.359.5772 Fax: 941.359.5779

**Email: MPO@MyMPO.org Website: www.MyMPO.org

Commissioner Vanessa Baugh, 2018 Chair Commissioner Alan Maio, 2018 Vice Chair

Sarasota County

Commissioner Alan Maio Commissioner Paul Caragiulo Commissioner Nancy Detert

Manatee County

Commissioner Betsy Benac Commissioner Vanessa Baugh Commissioner Stephen Jonsson

City of Sarasota

Commissioner Willie Shaw Vice Mayor Liz Alpert

City of Bradenton

Councilman Patrick Roff Vice Mayor Gene Brown

City of Venice

Vice Mayor Bob Daniels

City of Palmetto

Mayor Shirley Groover Bryant

City of North Port

Vice Mayor Linda Yates Mayor Vanessa Carusone

Island Transportation Planning Organization (ITPO) (Anna Maria, Holmes Beach & Bradenton Beach)

Mayor Dan Murphy

Town of Longboat Key

Commissioner Jack Daly

Sarasota-Manatee Airport Authority

Commissioner Carlos Beruff

NON-VOTING/Advisory:

Florida Department of Transportation

Secretary L.K. Nandam