BEL MARE HOA POSITIONS AND PROPOSED COMMITTEES CALENDAR YEAR 2018

January 31, 2018

ACTIVITIES COMM	<u>IITTEE</u> :	
Board Sponsor: Members:	Bev Reason Anne Buchanan ~ Chairperson Connie Leary Tina Peek	2-1104 2-1202 2-901 1-1202
BEAUTIFICATION (COMMITTEE:	
Board Sponsor: Members:	Elizabeth Law Deborah Sperry ~ Chairperson Cheryl Baldwin Joyce Horton Tina Peek	2-403 2-1503 2-1101 2-1002 1-1202
COMMUNICATION Board Sponsor: Members:	S COMMITTEE: Eric Krall Dale Lovejoy ~ Chairperson Joan Lovejoy Kay McAuliffe	1-401 1-1001 1-1001 1-1003
Non Member (News Letter Editor)	Elaine Slough	2-701
FINANCE COMMIT	TFF:	
Board Sponsor: Members:	Elizabeth Law Fred Sperry ~ Chairperson Charles Lansberg Kay McAuliffe Deborah Sperry Jeff Winsler	2-403 2-1503 2-302 1-1003 2-1503 2-703
LANDSCAPE COM	MITTEE:	
Board Sponsor: Members:	Eric Krall Bob Boos ~ Chairperson	1-401 2-902

MAINTENANCE COMMITTEE:

Board Sponsor:	John Ollsen	2-505
Members:	Jeff Winsler ~ Chairperson	2-703
	Vince Eurice	2-502
	Thurston Freeman	1-802
	Bob Hageman	1-603
	Jim Law	2-403
	Roy Smith ~ Non-Voting Member	2-1502

RULES & SECURITY COMMITTEE:

Board Sponsor:	Valerie Biebuyck	1-1401
Members:	Fred Sperry ~ Chairperson	2-1503
	Robert Hageman	1-603
	Ken Baldwin	2-1101
	Gary Schuster	2-603
	Jeff Riddell	1-202

HEARING COMMITTEE:

(No Board Sponsor Permitted)

Members: Russ Buchanan 2-1202

Barbara Freeman 1-802 Jamie Gage 2-1203

HOA BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Elizabeth Law President
Eric Krall Vice President
John Ollsen Secretary
Beverly Reason Treasurer

Valerie Biebuyck Member-At-Large

CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATES MANAGEMENT:

Larry Shaw Portfolio Manager

Tammy Goldman Assistant Association Manager

Wayne Boyle Director of Maintenance Jason Johnson Part Time Maintenance