BEL MARE HOA POSITIONS AND PROPOSED COMMITTEES CALENDAR YEAR 2017

January 11, 2017

ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE:

Board Sponsor:	Elizabeth Law Board Sponsor:	2-403
Members:	Anne Buchanan ~ Chairperson	2-1202
	Valerie Krall	1-401
	Connie Leary	2-901
	Vickie Badgley	1-801
	Tina Peek	1-1202

BEAUTIFICATION COMMITTEE:

Board Sponsor:	Elizabeth Law	2-403
Members:	Deborah Sperry ~ Chairperson	2-1503
	Cheryl Baldwin	2-1101
	Joyce Horton	2-1002
	Tina Peek	1-1202
	Kay Schuman	1-503

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE:

Board Sponsor:	Eric Krall	1-401
Members:	Mike Becks ~ Chairperson	1-1103
	Dale Lovejoy	1-1001
	Joan Lovejoy	1-1001
	Kay McAuliffe	1-1003

FINANCE COMMITTEE:

Board Sponsor:	Bev Reason	2-1104
Members:	Fred Sperry ~ Chairperson	2-1503
	Charles Lansberg	2-302
	Kay McAuliffe	1-1003

LANDSCAPE COMMITTEE:

LINDBOIN L CO		
Board Sponsor:	Eric Krall	1-401
Members:	Bob Boos ~ Chairperson	2-902
	Cheryl Baldwin	2-1101
	Nancy Cowart	1-1101

MAINTENANCE COMMITTEE:

Board Sponsor:	John Ollsen	2-505
Members:	Roy Smith ~ Chairperson	2-1502
	Vince Eurice	2-502
	Thurston Freeman	1-802
	Bob Hageman	1-603
	Jim Law	2-403

RULES & SECURITY COMMITTEE:

Board Sponsor:	John Ollsen	2-505
Members:	Fred Sperry ~ Acting Chairperson	2-1503
	Robert Hageman	1-603
	Ken Baldwin	2-1101
	Gary Schuster	2-603

HEARING COMMITTEE:

(No Board Sponsor Permitted)		
Members:	Russ Buchanan	

2-1202

HOA BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Beverly Reason	President
John Ollsen	Vice President
Eric Krall	Secretary
Elizabeth Law,	Treasurer
Bill Horton	Member-At-Large

CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATES MANAGEMENT:

Larry ShawPortfolio ManagerTammy GoldmanAssistant Association ManagerSabastian WalczakDirector of Maintenance